Aviation Week Marketplace is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics

Moscow State University, 1 - 2, Leninskie Gory, GSP-1

Fundamental education in the fields of micro-and macro at the Division of Nuclear Physics of the Physics Department of Moscow State University (OYAF). Study at the department of about 250 students and 80 graduate students. The main scientific base is OYAF SINP
The structure consists of 9 OYAF departments:

atomic physics, plasma physics and microelectronics;

quantum theory and high energy physics;

space physics and cosmic rays;

neutron diffraction (Dubna);

General Nuclear Physics;

Optics and Spectroscopy

atomic physics and quantum theory of collisions

Accelerator Physics and Radiation Medicine;

Particle Physics (Dubna).